Restaurant

The restaurant of Chinese cuisine "Nihao", located on the ground floor of the hotel, will please the guests with a variety of traditional dishes of the Middle Kingdom and a pleasant European atmosphere.
events-icon1
Kitchen
events-icon3
Space
for events

Traditions and modernity

The restaurant "Nihao" offers guests to get acquainted with the gastronomic tradition of the Great Chinese civilization in the modern author's presentation. Dishes are prepared with minimal adaptation: the chefs are specially invited from different provinces of the Middle Kingdom, sauces and condiments that give Chinese cuisine such a vivid taste are also delivered specially for the restaurant.

Kitchen

Chef "Nihao" is a Chinese Gao Chayon, famous for his work in the stellar restaurants of Beijing. The menu includes dishes from different provinces of China, specially selected for Western taste preferences. Chinese cuisine will please guests with original taste combinations and a variety of ingredients. An extensive menu will satisfy the great expectations of each guest. The very special dishes of Nihao are Peking duck, seabass steamed with chilli flakes, crystal dimsams with shrimps, etc. The section with desserts includes traditional Chinese treats and classic European tarts and cakes. In the bar chart each guest will find a drink that he will have to taste. Wines of different countries, cocktails and other alcoholic beverages, including traditionally Chinese, are presented here. The menu also includes special offers for breakfasts and business lunches.

Space for events

The space of the restaurant is organized in a special way so guests can comfortably hold both a large celebration and a private business meeting. The room is divided into several zones. This is the main hall, breakfast room, as well as 2 VIP rooms for 6 and 12 guests. In total, the restaurant comfortably seats 164 guests.

Professional managers with extensive experience in organizing events of different formats and levels of complexity will take into account all wishes and create the necessary atmosphere. Impeccable service will allow you and your guests to spend time with comfort.

The interiors of the restaurant are decorated in classic European style, complemented by traditionally Chinese elements of decor. This combination creates a special memorable atmosphere in the restaurant.

ПОЛУЧИ СКИДКУ 20%
ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

Ресторан

Ресторан китайской кухни «Нихао», располагающийся на первом этаже отеля, порадует гостей разнообразием традиционных блюд Поднебесной и приятной европейской обстановкой.
events-icon1
Кухня
events-icon3
Пространство
для мероприятий

Традиции и современность

Ресторан «Нихао» предлагает гостям познакомиться с гастрономической традицией Великой Китайской цивилизации в современной авторской подаче. Блюда готовятся с минимальной адаптацией: повара специально приглашены из разных провинций Поднебесной, соусы и приправы, придающие китайской кухне столь яркий вкус, также доставляются специально для ресторана.

Кухня

Шеф-поваром «Нихао» является китаец Гао Чаяон, известный по работе в звездных ресторанах Пекина. В меню включены блюда из разных провинций Китая, специально отобранные с учетом западных вкусовых предпочтений. Китайская кухня порадует гостей оригинальными вкусовыми сочетаниями и многообразием ингредиентов. Обширное меню удовлетворит ожидания каждого гостя. Фирменными блюдами «Нихао» являются утка по-пекински, сибас на пару с хлопьями чили, кристальные димсамы с креветками и др. Раздел с десертами включает традиционные китайские угощения и классические европейские торты и пирожные. В барной карте каждый гость найдет напиток, который придется ему по вкусу. Здесь представлены вина разных стран, коктейли и другие алкогольные напитки, в том числе традиционно китайские. Меню также включает специальные предложения для завтраков и бизнес-ланчей.

Пространство для мероприятий

Пространство ресторана организовано так, что здесь с комфортом можно провести как большое торжество, так и закрытую бизнес-встречу. Помещение разделено на несколько зон. Это основной зал, зал для завтраков, а также 2 VIP-зала на 8 и 16 гостей. Всего ресторан комфортно вмещает 164 гостя.

Профессиональные менеджеры с большим опытом организации мероприятий разного формата и уровня сложности учтут все пожелания и создадут необходимую атмосферу. Безупречный сервис позволит провести время вам и вашим гостям с комфортом.

Интерьеры ресторана оформлены в классическом европейском стиле, дополненном традиционно китайскими элементами декора. Такое сочетание создает в ресторане особенную запоминающуюся атмосферу.

Дарим промокод
в честь открытия NIHAO Hotel!