Events

Professional organization of ceremonial events and business meetings at the modern space.
events-icon1
A restaurant
Business
events
Celebrations
and banquets
Turn key
wedding

A restaurant

The restaurant "Nihao", located on the first floor of the hotel, is a modern space that is well suited for hosting events of any format, from a business meeting to a lavish wedding. At your disposal are several rooms, equipment for events, authentic Chinese cuisine and professional organization from an experienced team.

Business events

The hotel has two conference rooms, which are perfect for any kind of business events. The spacious conference hall "Moscow" is a modern space for organizing business conferences and exhibitions. Conference room "Beijing" will be an excellent choice for a business meeting or business negotiations.

The restaurant "Nihao", located on the first floor of the hotel, is also open for business meetings. The restaurant has two VIP rooms for 8 and 16 people. The premises are well suited for events that require a private, intimate atmosphere, be it a business meeting or a private presentation. A professional business event manager will help to provide all the details so that the event will be successful for you.

Celebrations and banquets

The banquet in the restaurant "Nihao" is an opportunity to celebrate the event for you, whether it's a birthday, a corporate event or another memorable meeting. Leave a pleasant impression on your guests from the original combination of stylish space, designed in modern European design, and gastronomic delights of authentic Chinese cuisine.

In the menu of our restaurant - originally Chinese dishes from different provinces of the Celestial Empire, specially selected by our brand-chef based on Western taste preferences. In addition, the banquet menu can include Chinese cuisine, not presented in the main menu. You will also be pleased with the wide choice of desserts and drinks, both classical and traditionally Chinese.

Turn key wedding

The wedding should be not only beautiful, but also joyful for the newlyweds. Therefore, we are ready to take on all the questions concerning the organization of this important date.

Professional photography, preparation of the wedding menu, interior design - your personal manager will take into account all wishes and perform them at the highest level.

ПОЛУЧИ СКИДКУ 20%
ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

Мероприятия

Профессиональная организация торжественных событий и бизнес-встреч в современном пространстве.
events-icon1
Ресторан
Деловые
мероприятия
Торжества
и банкеты
Свадьба
под ключ

Ресторан

Ресторан «Нихао», располагающийся на верхнем этаже отеля, это современное пространство, которое хорошо подойдет для проведения события любого формата, начиная от камерной бизнес-встречи и заканчивая пышной свадьбой. В вашем распоряжении несколько залов, оборудование для мероприятий, аутентичная китайская кухня и профессиональная организация от опытной команды.

Деловые мероприятия

На территории отеля находятся два конференц-зала, которые прекрасно подойдут для проведения любого рода бизнес-мероприятий. Просторный основной зал «Москва» – современное пространство для организации деловых конференций, проведения выставок. Конференц-зал «Пекин» будет отличным выбором для деловой встречи или бизнес-переговоров.

Ресторан «Нихао», находящийся на первом этаже отеля, также открыт для проведения бизнес-встреч. В ресторане предусмотрено два VIP-зала на 8 и 16 персон. Помещения хорошо подойдут для мероприятий, в которых необходима приватная камерная атмосфера, будь то деловая встреча или закрытая презентация. Профессиональный менеджер по организации деловых событий поможет предусмотреть все детали, чтобы событие прошло для вас успешно.

Торжества и банкеты

Банкет в ресторане «Нихао» - это возможность оригинально и со вкусом отметить знаковое для вас событие, будь то день рожденья, корпоративное мероприятие или другая памятная встреча. Оставьте приятное впечатление у ваших гостей от оригинального сочетания стильного пространства, оформленного в современном европейском дизайне, и гастрономических изысков аутентичной китайской кухни.

В меню нашего ресторана – исконно китайские блюда из разных провинций Поднебесной, специально отобранные нашим бренд-шефом с опорой на западные вкусовые предпочтения. Помимо этого, в банкетное меню могут быть включены блюда китайской кухни, не представленные в основном меню. Вас также приятно порадует обширный выбор десертов и напитков, как классических, так и традиционно китайских.

Свадьба под ключ

Для молодоженов свадьба должна быть красивой и радостной. Поэтому мы готовы взять на себя все вопросы, касающиеся организации этой важной даты.

Профессиональная фотосъемка, подготовка свадебного меню, оформление интерьера, - ваш персональный менеджер учтет все пожелания и исполнит их на самом высоком уровне.

Дарим промокод
в честь открытия NIHAO Hotel!