About the hotel

Nihao Hotel, located in a quiet area near the historical center of St. Petersburg and its sights having all the necessary services for tourist and business trips. A piece of Chinese culture in the heart of the Northern capital - this is our hotel!
About the hotel
News

Peace and comfort right next to the center

The hotel is conveniently located near Nevsky Prospekt and at the same time in a quiet green area, near the park and the Neva embankment. You can get to the city center in 10-15 minutes by using Novocherkasskaya metro station, which is within walking distance from the hotel, or by Alexander Nevsky bridge on land transport.

The hotel also has a convenient location relative to the Ladoga and Moscow railway stations, the Sports and Concert Complex "Ice Palace" and one of the main temple complexes of St. Petersburg - the Alexander Nevsky Lavra. The airport is 15 kilometers away.

European standards with eastern zest

The organization of the Nihao Hotel space fully corresponds to the European level of a 4 * hotel, starting from the arrangement of rooms in a modern style and ending with the level of organization of tourist services and services.

The main leitmotif of the hotel's interiors is the classic western design. In the design of the space, colors are used in a calm color scheme and high-quality natural materials. The developer of the hotel was the Chinese holding Hong Fu New City, so some details of the interior and furnishings are made in the traditional Chinese style, which gives the space a special atmosphere and authenticity.

Nihao Hotel combines the strengths of Western and Eastern culture, offering its guests a warm welcome and first-class service.

Rest with comfort

Cozy rooms from standard to luxury class, as well as rooms for people with disabilities are fully equipped for a comfortable stay during a business trip or a tourist trip. Each room provides high-speed Wi-Fi, satellite TV, safe, mini bar, air conditioning, bathtubs and toiletries.

We have made sure that our guests have the most pleasant memories of the hospitality of the Northern capital. Personal service and a thoughtful set of services will allow our guests to solve any problem without any difficulties, from the transfer and concierge services to the organization of the excursion program or business meeting "on a turn-key basis".

Signed events at a high level

The hotel team has a wide experience in organizing events of various formats, whether it's a banquet in honor of a landmark event, a wedding organization "turnkey", business conference or business negotiations. We will take into account your individual wishes and peculiarities of the event, so the atmosphere will perfectly match the occasion, and the guests will be satisfied.

A cozy and stylish restaurant "Nihao" on the top floor of the hotel will comfortably accept both closed chamber meetings and large celebrations. Traditional Chinese dishes cooked by chefs from the Middle Kingdom, modern European design and impeccable level of service will not leave guests indifferent.

ПОЛУЧИ СКИДКУ 20%
ПРЯМО СЕЙЧАС

Об отеле

Nihao Hotel, располагающийся в тихом районе рядом с историческим центром Санкт-Петербурга и его достопримечательностями, оснащен всеми сервисами, необходимыми для туристических и деловых поездок.
Об отеле
Новости

Спокойствие и уют прямо рядом с центром

Отель удачно расположился рядом с Невским проспектом и при этом в спокойном зеленом районе, возле парка и набережной Невы. Добраться до центра города можно за 10-15 минут, воспользовавшись станцией метро «Новочеркасская», которая находится в пешеходной доступности от отеля, или по мосту Александра Невского на наземном транспорте.

Отель также имеет удобное расположение относительно Ладожского и Московского железнодорожных вокзалов, спортивно-концертного комплекса «Ледовый Дворец» и одного из главных храмовых комплексов Санкт-Петербурга – Александро-Невской Лавры. Аэропорт находится в 15 километрах.

Европейские стандарты с восточной изюминкой

Организация пространства Nihao Hotel полностью соответствует европейскому уровню гостиницы категории 4*, начиная от обустройства номеров, выдержанного в современном стиле, и заканчивая уровнем организации туристических сервисов и услуг.

Основным лейтмотивом интерьеров отеля является классический западный дизайн. В оформлении пространства использованы тона в спокойной цветовой гамме и качественные натуральные материалы. Девелопером гостиницы выступил китайский холдинг Хун Фу Новый Сити, поэтому некоторые детали интерьера и обустройства выполнены в исконно китайском стиле, что придает пространству особую атмосферу и аутентичность.

Nihao Hotel объединил в себе сильные стороны западной и восточной культуры, предлагая своим гостям теплый прием и первоклассный сервис.

Отдых с комфортом

Уютные номера от стандарт до люкс класса, а также номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями полностью оборудованы для комфортного отдыха во время командировки или туристической поездки. В каждом номере предусмотрен высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, спутниковое ТВ, сейф, мини-бар, кондиционер, ванные и косметические принадлежности.

Мы позаботились о том, чтобы у наших гостей остались самые приятные воспоминания о гостеприимстве Северной столицы. Персональный сервис и продуманный комплекс услуг позволят нашим гостям без каких-либо затруднений решить любую задачу, начиная от трансфера и услуг консьержа и заканчивая организацией экскурсионной программы или деловой встречи «под ключ».

Знаковые события на высоком уровне

Команда отеля имеет большой опыт в организации мероприятий разного формата, будь то банкет в честь знакового события, организация свадьбы «под ключ», деловая конференция или бизнес-переговоры. Мы учтем ваши индивидуальные пожелания и особенности события, поэтому атмосфера будет идеально соответствовать поводу, а гости останутся довольны.

Уютный и стильный ресторан «Нихао» на первом этаже отеля с комфортом примет как закрытые камерные встречи, так и большие торжества. Традиционные блюда китайской кухни, приготовленные поварами из Поднебесной, современный европейский дизайн и безупречный уровень сервиса не оставят гостей равнодушными.

Дарим промокод
в честь открытия NIHAO Hotel!